Welcome
Login:   Pass:     Register - Forgot Password - Resend Activation

Translated Poems - in Turkish and English
(271 Poems in 14 pages - View all)
<<  ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [14]
# Poem Title
Poet
Visitors
Date Posted
261 788 23 Aug 2016 Tue
by 0
262 457 15 Jun 2017 Thu
by 0
263 430 06 Aug 2017 Sun
by 0
264 424 05 Sep 2017 Tue
by 0
265 423 21 Jul 2017 Fri
by 0
266 388 14 Oct 2017 Sat
by 0
267 344 03 Jan 2018 Wed
by 0
268 294 27 Mar 2018 Tue
by 0
269 244 22 May 2018 Tue
by 0
270 233 19 Jun 2018 Tue
by 0
271 106 05 Dec 2018 Wed
by 0
(271 Poems in 14 pages - View all)
<<  ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [14]


271 poems listed


See all poems


Turkish Dictionary
Turkish Chat
Open mini chat
New in Forums
T羹rk癟em kontrol edebilir mis覺n l羹tfen?
john250: yard覺m覺n ... teekkur eder覺m
G繹re explained
ETurgut1974: Thank you
G繹re explained
ETurgut1974: I understand that ... ... means ... to me’. In a movie I re...
G繹re explained
ETurgut1974: I understand that ... ... means ... to me’. In a movie I re...
- m覺t覺 / -d覺
: ...
e to t please
mrdr: Haziran sonunda ... ... Orada olacak m覺s覺n? Seninle buluma...
T羹rkcem kontrol edebilier misin l羹tfen?
qdemir: Rica ederim.
Assistance with parsing the sentence synta...
S.S.K. La: 襤f you think this is even remotely ... to ... listen to Ramiz ... poe...
Rahats覺z
S.S.K. La: There is one more correction to be done. Biz de, not bizde. 襤 assume ...
Combining -le, -tir, -il etc ...
S.S.K. La: Yeah I meant passive and 襤 thought reflexive for a bit, it wa...
Happy father´s day.
harp00n: ...
Bilen?
gokuyum: Bilen means "the one who knows"
Random Pictures of Turkey
Add thumbnails like this to your site
Most commented
SYNTAX IN TURKISH LANGUAGE II - Pronoun + Indirect Obj. + Verb

Turkish lesson by turkishcobra
Level: intermediate