Welcome
Login:   Pass:     Register - Forgot Password - Resend Activation

Translated Poems - in Turkish and English
(271 Poems in 14 pages - View all)
<<  ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [14]
# Poem Title
Poet
Visitors
Date Posted
261 829 23 Aug 2016 Tue
by 0
262 490 15 Jun 2017 Thu
by 0
263 468 06 Aug 2017 Sun
by 0
264 459 05 Sep 2017 Tue
by 0
265 453 21 Jul 2017 Fri
by 0
266 422 14 Oct 2017 Sat
by 0
267 388 03 Jan 2018 Wed
by 0
268 320 27 Mar 2018 Tue
by 0
269 281 22 May 2018 Tue
by 0
270 257 19 Jun 2018 Tue
by 0
271 138 05 Dec 2018 Wed
by 0
(271 Poems in 14 pages - View all)
<<  ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 [14]


271 poems listed


See all poems


Turkish Dictionary
Turkish Chat
Open mini chat
New in Forums
possessive case help me..
srhat: Just as a side note, this additional letter -n- is called ... n". Alth...
Grammar Textbook
qdemir: The e-book version is now $4.99 instead of $9.99 at Amazon.com till th...
TURK-ENG. .THX...
mrdr: Hi, This is more difficult than other sentence. I try to translate. ...
TUR-ENG thank you...
mrdr: Hi,It is very difficult to protect real ... I translated in Go...
Eid
bydand: Iyi Bayramlar.
T羹rk癟em kontrol edebilir misin l羹tfen?
john250: yardimin ... teekkur ederim. Hersey anladim
T羹rk癟em kontrol edebilir mis覺n l羹tfen?
john250: yard覺m覺n ... teekkur eder覺m
G繹re explained
ETurgut1974: Thank you
G繹re explained
ETurgut1974: I understand that ... ... means ... to me’. In a movie I re...
G繹re explained
ETurgut1974: I understand that ... ... means ... to me’. In a movie I re...
- m覺t覺 / -d覺
: ...
e to t please
mrdr: Haziran sonunda ... ... Orada olacak m覺s覺n? Seninle buluma...
Random Pictures of Turkey
Add thumbnails like this to your site
Most liked