Turkish Translation |
|
|
|
|
|
Someone please help me with this translation
|
| 1. |
20 Jul 2007 Fri 06:15 pm |
|
I would appreciate it if someone could just tell me briefly what this letter is all about - dont bother to translate every word - just the basic message please. Thank u so much. Myra
renklibir.com adýnda enteresan bir siteye üye oldum. Ücretsiz üye
oluyorsun, sitede yaptýðýn herþeyden puanlar topluyorsun. Bu puanlarla
ücretsiz açýk arttýrmalara katýlýp hediyeler kazanabiliyorsun. Ayrýca,
çeþitli firmalardan denemek için ürün numuneleri alýyorsun. Tüm bunlar
ücretsiz.
Sen de renklibir.com'a üye olmak istersen, benim atomery@hotmail.com
adresimi referans gösterir misin? Böylece, ikimiz de 50'þer puan
kazanýyoruz.
Beni referans göstererek üye olmak için aþaðýdaki linke
týklayabilirsin:
http://www.renklibir.com/?ref=atomery@hotmail.com
Link çalýþmazsa kopyalayýp internet tarayýcýnýn adres kýsmýna
yapýþtýrabilirsin.
Görüþmek üzere
|
|
| 2. |
20 Jul 2007 Fri 06:16 pm |
|
Quoting Myra: I would appreciate it if someone could just tell me briefly what this letter is all about - dont bother to translate every word - just the basic message please. Thank u so much. Myra
renklibir.com adýnda enteresan bir siteye üye oldum. Ücretsiz üye
oluyorsun, sitede yaptýðýn herþeyden puanlar topluyorsun. Bu puanlarla
ücretsiz açýk arttýrmalara katýlýp hediyeler kazanabiliyorsun. Ayrýca,
çeþitli firmalardan denemek için ürün numuneleri alýyorsun. Tüm bunlar
ücretsiz.
Sen de renklibir.com'a üye olmak istersen, benim atomery@hotmail.com
adresimi referans gösterir misin? Böylece, ikimiz de 50'þer puan
kazanýyoruz.
Beni referans göstererek üye olmak için aþaðýdaki linke
týklayabilirsin:
http://www.renklibir.com/?ref=atomery@hotmail.com
Link çalýþmazsa kopyalayýp internet tarayýcýnýn adres kýsmýna
yapýþtýrabilirsin.
Görüþmek üzere
|
Basically it is an internet site that they say is free to join. You do various things on this site and you get points. Then you can "spend" these points in an auction for prizes. And some companies give out samples to members of this site.
Your friend wants you to join, and give them as your reference and then you get 50 points and so do they.
I have no idea if this is a bona fide site or if it is a virus/worm hoax. You decide
|
|
| 3. |
20 Jul 2007 Fri 06:42 pm |
|
Thank u so much Marionin-Turkey for your quick response. I am also not sure about this site.
|
|
| 4. |
20 Jul 2007 Fri 06:48 pm |
|
You are welcome
BAsically: do you know atomery@hotmail.com ?
If you dont then I wouldnt follow the link!
If you do, you might want to send them a mail to check they sent it to you
Cant be too careful .. particularly if you dont have the latest anti virus protection up and running
|
|
|