Welcome
Login:   Pass:     Register - Forgot Password - Resend Activation

Translated Poems - in Turkish and English
(339 Poems in 17 pages - View all)
<<  ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [16] 17
# Poem Title
Poet
Visitors
Date Posted
301 On the Quay Ümit Yaşar Oğuzcan 10157 26 Jan 2005 Wed
by admin
302 Don't Forget Ümit Yaşar Oğuzcan 30938 21 Nov 2004 Sun
by admin
303 Hard Worker Ümit Yaşar Oğuzcan 9857 23 Aug 2004 Mon
by admin
304 Alarm Clock Ümit Yaşar Oğuzcan 8301 23 Aug 2004 Mon
by admin
305 To Love A Lot Ümit Yaşar Oğuzcan 19607 12 Oct 2004 Tue
by admin
306 I Want to Die with You Ümit Yaşar Oğuzcan 19106 12 Oct 2004 Tue
by admin
307 One Day Ümit Yaşar Oğuzcan 21908 16 Oct 2004 Sat
by admin
308 Don't Forget Me Ümit Yaşar Oğuzcan 27047 16 Oct 2004 Sat
by admin
309 Mountain Wind Ümit Yaşar Oğuzcan 14895 16 Oct 2004 Sat
by admin
310 Poem of Love Ümit Yaşar Oğuzcan 40164 17 Oct 2004 Sun
by admin
311 You Will Understand One Day Ümit Yaşar Oğuzcan 27302 17 Oct 2004 Sun
by admin
312 For the Ones Who are Waiting Ümit Yaşar Oğuzcan 14038 19 Oct 2004 Tue
by admin
313 Helpless Ümit Yaşar Oğuzcan 12584 22 Oct 2004 Fri
by admin
314 You in a Photo Ümit Yaşar Oğuzcan 18674 23 Oct 2004 Sat
by admin
315 If Only I Could Say Ümit Yaşar Oğuzcan 24927 24 Oct 2004 Sun
by admin
316 Fifth Letter Ümit Yaşar Oğuzcan 8617 25 Oct 2004 Mon
by admin
317 Memory... Ümit Yaşar Oğuzcan 16244 27 Oct 2004 Wed
by admin
318 I Can't Live Without You Ümit Yaşar Oğuzcan 36723 28 Oct 2004 Thu
by admin
319 The Unforgettables Ümit Yaşar Oğuzcan 10680 31 Oct 2004 Sun
by admin
320 River, Meets The Sea Ümit Yaşar Oğuzcan 9786 05 Dec 2006 Tue
by SuiGeneris
(339 Poems in 17 pages - View all)
<<  ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 [16] 17


339 poems listed


See all poems


Turkish Dictionary
Turkish Chat
Open mini chat
New in Forums
TLC servers hacked, all user emails & pass...
admin: We removed the user password data from the servers until the issue is ...
E-T: It´s one of the things on my bu...
gokuyum: No. It doesnt make sense. You can say ... yapmak istediğim bi...
T-E
og2009: DÜNYA TOPLUMU VE FELSEFE ... okul ... felsefe ... ....
Holidays in Turkey
: ...
24 HOUR FLASH SALE for learning Turkish e-...
qdemir: ...
Grammar Textbook
qdemir: ...
E-T: I see you have done this before?
harp00n: Bunu ... daha önce de ... Bu konuda iyi olduğun ç...
T-E
og2009: ...
T-E
og2009: ...
coronavirus
og2009: ...
OUR FRIENDS
og2009: ...
Coronavirus
harp00n: ...
Random Pictures of Turkey
Most commented