Welcome
Login:   Pass:     Register - Forgot Password - Resend Activation

Translated Poems - in Turkish and English
(339 Poems in 17 pages - View all)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17
# Poem Title
Poet
Visitors
Date Posted
161 Lavinia Feridun Düzağaç (Singer) 6636 02 May 2006 Tue
by Erdem
162 Letter to My Wife Nazım Hikmet 22115 15 Aug 2005 Mon
by slavica
163 Living Orhan Veli Kanık 11424 14 Mar 2005 Mon
by Erdem
164 Living You Behçet Necatigil 16250 08 Sep 2004 Wed
by admin
165 Loneliness Sunay Akın 12791 01 Oct 2004 Fri
by admin
166 Loneliness Can’t Be Shared Özdemir Asaf 18104 05 Dec 2006 Tue
by SuiGeneris
167 Longing Aziz Nesin 30806 07 Jan 2005 Fri
by admin
168 Love Özdemir Asaf 25469 13 Oct 2004 Wed
by admin
169 Love Requires Two People Ataol Behramoğlu 11590 05 May 2006 Fri
by Erdem
170 Love Requires Two People Ataol Behramoğlu 49443 05 May 2006 Fri
by Erdem
171 Loving You Fazıl Hüsnü Dağlarca 24943 18 Aug 2004 Wed
by admin
172 Man Bülent Ecevit 10515 23 Nov 2004 Tue
by admin
173 Martyr Sunay Akın 7176 01 Oct 2004 Fri
by admin
174 Maybe I dont come Atilla İlhan 16749 01 May 2006 Mon
by Erdem
175 Me September You June Ümit Yaşar Oğuzcan 14306 29 Sep 2006 Fri
by SuiGeneris
176 Memory... Ümit Yaşar Oğuzcan 16248 27 Oct 2004 Wed
by admin
177 Message Özdemir Asaf 15025 01 Oct 2004 Fri
by admin
178 Minaret Sunay Akın 6891 01 Oct 2004 Fri
by admin
179 Missed You... Can Yücel 99333 05 Dec 2006 Tue
by SuiGeneris
180 Moment Özdemir Asaf 15245 13 Oct 2004 Wed
by admin
(339 Poems in 17 pages - View all)
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17


339 poems listed


See all poems


Turkish Dictionary
Turkish Chat
Open mini chat
New in Forums
T-E
Sagredo: Rose Garden Make an effort to get into the rose garden. Because those...
TLC servers hacked, all user emails & pass...
admin: User sign in and ... are ... with security in mind. These are function...
E-T: It´s one of the things on my bu...
gokuyum: No. It doesnt make sense. You can say ... yapmak istediğim bi...
T-E
og2009: DÜNYA TOPLUMU VE FELSEFE ... okul ... felsefe ... ....
24 HOUR FLASH SALE for learning Turkish e-...
qdemir: ...
Grammar Textbook
qdemir: ...
E-T: I see you have done this before?
harp00n: Bunu ... daha önce de ... Bu konuda iyi olduğun ç...
T-E
og2009: ...
T-E
og2009: ...
coronavirus
og2009: ...
OUR FRIENDS
og2009: ...
Random Pictures of Turkey
Most commented
Meriçte Aşk... Meriçte Aşk...

Picture by DisiBayanAsk