Welcome
Login:   Pass:     Register - Forgot Password - Resend Activation

Translated Poems - in Turkish and English
(271 Poems in 14 pages - View all)
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
# Poem Title
Poet
Visitors
Date Posted
81 You in a Photo Ümit Yaşar Oğuzcan 17123 23 Oct 2004 Sat
by admin
82 You Are Absent Attila İlhan 16973 13 Dec 2006 Wed
by SuiGeneris
83 On Living I Nazım Hikmet 16945 14 Mar 2005 Mon
by Erdem
84 I Know Before You Tell Aziz Nesin 16860 10 Oct 2004 Sun
by admin
85 I Can Write the Saddest Poem Tonight Pablo Neruda 16671 10 Oct 2004 Sun
by admin
86 My Love for You Didn't Leave Me Ahmed Arif 16199 31 Oct 2004 Sun
by admin
87 Loneliness Can’t Be Shared Özdemir Asaf 16149 05 Dec 2006 Tue
by SuiGeneris
88 Good Morning Necati Cumalı 16106 23 Aug 2004 Mon
by admin
89 God Damn Ahmet Selçuk İlkan 16010 02 Feb 2005 Wed
by admin
90 There is Something Orhan Veli Kanık 15546 01 Oct 2004 Fri
by admin
91 Remaining Silent Aziz Nesin 15515 17 Oct 2004 Sun
by admin
92 Aysel Stay Away From Me Attila İlhan 15420 13 Dec 2006 Wed
by SuiGeneris
93 Story Cahit Kulebi 15333 23 Jun 2006 Fri
by erdinc
94 Friend Yılmaz Güney 15307 16 Oct 2004 Sat
by admin
95 Maybe I dont come Atilla İlhan 15267 01 May 2006 Mon
by Erdem
96 Crying Özdemir Asaf 15073 13 Oct 2004 Wed
by admin
97 Memory... Ümit Yaşar Oğuzcan 14997 27 Oct 2004 Wed
by admin
98 One Day Yılmaz Güney 14929 16 Oct 2004 Sat
by admin
99 Thank god Orhan Veli Kanık 14915 18 Aug 2004 Wed
by admin
100 Did I Love You? Ümit Yaşar Oğuzcan 14829 05 Dec 2006 Tue
by SuiGeneris
(271 Poems in 14 pages - View all)
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14


271 poems listed


See all poems


Turkish Dictionary
Turkish Chat
Open mini chat
New in Forums
Türkçem kontrol edebilir misın lütfen?
john250: yardımın ... teşekkur ederım
Göre explained
ETurgut1974: Thank you
Göre explained
ETurgut1974: I understand that ... ... means ... to me’. In a movie I re...
Göre explained
ETurgut1974: I understand that ... ... means ... to me’. In a movie I re...
- mıştı / -dı
: ...
e to t please
mrdr: Haziran sonunda ... ... Orada olacak mısın? Seninle buluşma...
Türkcem kontrol edebilier misin lütfen?
qdemir: Rica ederim.
Assistance with parsing the sentence synta...
S.S.K. La: İf you think this is even remotely ... to ... listen to Ramiz ... poe...
Rahatsız
S.S.K. La: There is one more correction to be done. Biz de, not bizde. İ assume ...
Combining -leş, -tir, -il etc ...
S.S.K. La: Yeah I meant passive and İ thought reflexive for a bit, it wa...
Happy father´s day.
harp00n: ...
Bilen?
gokuyum: Bilen means "the one who knows"
Random Pictures of Turkey
Add thumbnails like this to your site
Most commented
SYNTAX IN TURKISH LANGUAGE II - Pronoun + Indirect Obj. + Verb

Turkish lesson by turkishcobra
Level: intermediate