Welcome
Login:   Pass:     Register - Forgot Password - Resend Activation

Translated Poems - in Turkish and English
(338 Poems in 17 pages - View all)
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...  >>
# Poem Title
Poet
Visitors
Date Posted
81 On Living I Nazım Hikmet 18031 14 Mar 2005 Mon
by Erdem
82 You in a Photo Ümit Yaşar Oğuzcan 17884 23 Oct 2004 Sat
by admin
83 I Can Write the Saddest Poem Tonight Pablo Neruda 17803 10 Oct 2004 Sun
by admin
84 You Are Absent Attila İlhan 17743 13 Dec 2006 Wed
by SuiGeneris
85 I Know Before You Tell Aziz Nesin 17614 10 Oct 2004 Sun
by admin
86 Good Weather Orhan Veli Kanık 17274 18 Aug 2004 Wed
by admin
87 Loneliness Can’t Be Shared Özdemir Asaf 17144 05 Dec 2006 Tue
by SuiGeneris
88 My Love for You Didn't Leave Me Ahmed Arif 17139 31 Oct 2004 Sun
by admin
89 Aysel Stay Away From Me Attila İlhan 16855 13 Dec 2006 Wed
by SuiGeneris
90 Good Morning Necati Cumalı 16811 23 Aug 2004 Mon
by admin
91 God Damn Ahmet Selçuk İlkan 16613 02 Feb 2005 Wed
by admin
92 Story Cahit Kulebi 16411 23 Jun 2006 Fri
by erdinc
93 To the Garden of My Love There Came an Evil Louder Pir Sultan Abdal 16342 23 Oct 2006 Mon
by Erdem
94 Remaining Silent Aziz Nesin 16250 17 Oct 2004 Sun
by admin
95 There is Something Orhan Veli Kanık 16139 01 Oct 2004 Fri
by admin
96 Maybe I dont come Atilla İlhan 16056 01 May 2006 Mon
by Erdem
97 Friend Yılmaz Güney 15938 16 Oct 2004 Sat
by admin
98 I Want a Country Cahit Sıtkı Tarancı 15856 03 May 2005 Tue
by Erdem
99 Eye of the Mind Özdemir Asaf 15731 13 Oct 2004 Wed
by admin
100 Did I Love You? Ümit Yaşar Oğuzcan 15660 05 Dec 2006 Tue
by SuiGeneris
(338 Poems in 17 pages - View all)
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 ...  >>


338 poems listed


See all poems


Turkish Dictionary
Turkish Chat
Open mini chat
New in Forums
TLC servers hacked, all user emails & pass...
admin: We removed the user password data from the servers until the issue is ...
E-T: It´s one of the things on my bu...
gokuyum: No. It doesnt make sense. You can say ... yapmak istediğim bi...
T-E
og2009: DÜNYA TOPLUMU VE FELSEFE ... okul ... felsefe ... ....
Holidays in Turkey
: ...
24 HOUR FLASH SALE for learning Turkish e-...
qdemir: ...
Grammar Textbook
qdemir: ...
E-T: I see you have done this before?
harp00n: Bunu ... daha önce de ... Bu konuda iyi olduğun ç...
T-E
og2009: ...
T-E
og2009: ...
coronavirus
og2009: ...
OUR FRIENDS
og2009: ...
Coronavirus
harp00n: ...
Random Pictures of Turkey
Add thumbnails like this to your site
Most commented