Welcome
Login:   Pass:     Register - Forgot Password - Resend Activation

Translated Poems - in Turkish and English
(271 Poems in 14 pages - View all)
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14
# Poem Title
Poet
Visitors
Date Posted
81 You in a Photo Ümit Yaşar Oğuzcan 17032 23 Oct 2004 Sat
by admin
82 You Are Absent Attila İlhan 16853 13 Dec 2006 Wed
by SuiGeneris
83 I Know Before You Tell Aziz Nesin 16764 10 Oct 2004 Sun
by admin
84 On Living I Nazım Hikmet 16721 14 Mar 2005 Mon
by Erdem
85 I Can Write the Saddest Poem Tonight Pablo Neruda 16547 10 Oct 2004 Sun
by admin
86 My Love for You Didn't Leave Me Ahmed Arif 16087 31 Oct 2004 Sun
by admin
87 Good Morning Necati Cumalı 16024 23 Aug 2004 Mon
by admin
88 Loneliness Can’t Be Shared Özdemir Asaf 15996 05 Dec 2006 Tue
by SuiGeneris
89 God Damn Ahmet Selçuk İlkan 15926 02 Feb 2005 Wed
by admin
90 There is Something Orhan Veli Kanık 15459 01 Oct 2004 Fri
by admin
91 Remaining Silent Aziz Nesin 15405 17 Oct 2004 Sun
by admin
92 Aysel Stay Away From Me Attila İlhan 15276 13 Dec 2006 Wed
by SuiGeneris
93 Friend Yılmaz Güney 15202 16 Oct 2004 Sat
by admin
94 Story Cahit Kulebi 15179 23 Jun 2006 Fri
by erdinc
95 Maybe I dont come Atilla İlhan 15159 01 May 2006 Mon
by Erdem
96 Crying Özdemir Asaf 14981 13 Oct 2004 Wed
by admin
97 Memory... Ümit Yaşar Oğuzcan 14924 27 Oct 2004 Wed
by admin
98 One Day Yılmaz Güney 14838 16 Oct 2004 Sat
by admin
99 Thank god Orhan Veli Kanık 14835 18 Aug 2004 Wed
by admin
100 Did I Love You? Ümit Yaşar Oğuzcan 14680 05 Dec 2006 Tue
by SuiGeneris
(271 Poems in 14 pages - View all)
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14


271 poems listed


See all poems


Turkish Dictionary
Turkish Chat
Open mini chat
New in Forums
100. Yıl
harp00n: ...
19 Mayıs Atatürk´ü Anma Gençlik ...
tunci: ...
Business in Turkey
Müminat Pirzada: Selam I need some useful links and advices regarding business in Tur...
WhatsApp:{(+380981740591)BUY, Obtain IELTS...
markcrush123fdr: ... Obtain IELTS, ... EXAMS IN ... We deal and specialize in helpi...
(Book.ieltsOnline@yahoo.com) Obtain IELTS,...
markcrush123fdr: ... Obtain IELTS, ... ... without Taking Exams In ... ... B...
buy-ielts-pte-pmp-certificate.blogspot.com
markcrush123fdr: Buying and Selling Original IELTS ... Online in Jordan Selling Origin...
buy-ielts-pte-pmp-certificate.blogspot.com
markcrush123fdr: Buying and Selling Original IELTS ... Online in Jordan Selling Origina...
buy-toefl-ielts-pte-pmp-certificates.blogs...
markcrush123fdr: Buying and Selling Original IELTS ... Online in Jordan Selling Origin...
Free vocabulary e-book for Turkish teacher...
jacksdoc6: We work with the Cambridge Language assessment board.We work with d...
buy-ielts-nebosh-pmp-certificates.blogspot...
jacksdoc6: ... How to get Project Management ... (PMP)®
Language Help! Lütfen
Müminat Pirzada: EyvAllah someone replied i cannot send u the link beacuse for the you ...
buy-ielts-nebosh-pmp-certificates.blogspot...
markcrush123fdr: Buying and Selling Original IELTS ... Online in Jordan Selling Origin...
Random Pictures of Turkey
Add thumbnails like this to your site
Most commented
iken

Turkish lesson by admin
Level: intermediate